Find a Local Rep

FL

Just Add Plastics Inc

Tom Kean
Phone: 772-216-1915
plasticsfl@earthlink.net
Lines: Injection Molding Machines

IL, WI, MN, MO

KL Stewart & Associates

Doug Ferrell
(262) 376-0600
dferrell@klstewart.com

Lines: HPM Die Cast Machines

PA, NJ, MD, DE

Caython Plastics Machinery

John Johnson
Phone: 610 247 1893
caython@comcast.net
Lines: Injection Molding Machinery

OH, KY, TN, IN

Richardson and Associates

Todd Richardson
614-561-1288
toddrsl@earthlink.net

Lines: HPM Die Cast Machines

NC, SC, GA

Rick Voges
vogesr@bellsouth.net
830-242-2200
Lines: Injection Molding
Machine

 

TX, OK, AR, KS, LA

R-BET Sales

Ron Steininger Jr.
Alma, Arkansas 72921
Email: ron@rbetsales.com
Phone: 479-650-7568
Lines: Die Casting

(ME, VT, NH, RI, MA, CT)

Hamilton Plastics Equipment, LLC

Mark Hamilton
hamplas@comcast.net
603-714-5746
Robert Lindsey
abstract363@charter.net
508-737-0299
Dan Cook
dcook87@gmail.com
781-859-7323

OEM Solutions Inc.

Renee Spang
Phone: 585-259-9759
rspang@oemsolutionsusa.com

Lines: Injection Molding Machinery

Regional Sales Management

Sam Michael

AR, TX, LA, OK, TN, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS
Regional Sales Manager
Yizumi-HPM Corp.

smichael@vizumi-hpm.com
Phone: 864-603-0027

Jeff Brown
OH, Ml, IN, KY, PA, NY, WV
Regional Sales Manager
Yizumi-HPM Corp.

jbrown@yizumi-hpm.com
Phone: 440-381-9240

Pat Kelly
MO, IL, IA, ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, KS
Regional Sales Manager
Yizumi-HPM Corp.

pkelly@yizumi-hpm.com
Phone: 712-830-4159

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *