Find a Local Rep

NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, TN & MS

Just Add Plastics

Pat McQuade
(770) 981-3244
Lines: HPM Injection Molding Machines

OH, IN, KY, West PA

Mike Cindia Sales

Mike Cindia
330-388-1443
Lines: HPM Injection Molding Machines

IL, WI, MN, MO

KL Stewart & Associates

Doug Ferrell
(262) 376-0600
dferrell@klstewart.com

Lines: HPM Die Cast Machines

OH, KY, TN, IN

Richardson and Associates

Todd Richardson
614-561-1288
toddrsl@earthlink.net

Lines: HPM Die Cast Machines

WI & IL

Industrial Machinery Sales

JR Duff
(630) 636-7411
Lines: HPM Injection Molding Machines

MO, Southern IL & IA

Streamline Equipment

O’Fallon, MO 63366
George Goldman
Phone: 636-544-5919
Email: ggoldman@streamlineequipment.com
Contact: Andrew Goldman
Phone: 636-544-0915
Email: andrew@streamlineequipment.com
Web Site: www.streamlineequipment.com
Lines:Injection Molding Machinery

(Chicago Land) North IL & WI

IMS Industrial Machinery Sales

J.R. (Rod) Duff
2015 Rt 34, Oswego IL 60543
Main Phone: 630-636-7411
Email: sales@ims-pt.com
Cell Phone: (714) 396-5352
Web Site: www.ims-pt.com
Lines: Injection Molding Machinery

TX, OK, AR, KS, LA

R-BET Sales

Ron Steininger Jr.
Alma, Arkansas 72921
Email: ron@rbetsales.com
Cell Phone: 479-650-7568
Lines: Die Casting

FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, MS, AL & MD

Troxclair & Associates

Tom Troxclair
4312 Wood Valley Drive Raleigh, NC 27613
Email: tom@troxclairandassociates.com
Cell Phone: 919-623-5101
Lines: Die Casting

Sales for the following area are covered Directly

Rick Voges

Regional Sales Manager Southeast Territory

Regional Sales Office Located in Charlotte, NC
Email: voges@yizumi-hpm.com
Cell Phone: 803-242-2200

Bill Duff

General Manager, Sales & Marketing, Yizumi-HPM Corp. (Mid-Atlantic & New England Regions)

Regional Office: Middletown, DE 19709
Email: duff@yizumi-hpm.com
Cell Phone: 302-605-0233

Ron Kudirka

Regional Sales Manager, Yizumi-HPM Corp.
Upper Midwest Regional Sales Office Located in Orland Park, Illinois

Email Address: kudirka@yizumi-hpm.com
Cell Phone: 708-878-2125

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *